Our Pastors

view bio
Christopher Coats
Senior Pastor
view bio
Lee Hamblen
Care Pastor
view bio
Seth Kirschner
Family Life Pastor
view bio
Colby Rohde
Discipleship Pastor
view bio
Josh Ryan
Worship Pastor
James Diaz
Deaf Ministry Pastor

Our Staff

JoAnn Altano
Hospitality Coordinator
Phil Anderson
Facilities Manager
Denise Caruana
Children's Ministry Assistant
Victoria Garofalo
Youth and Worship Director
Vickie Hunter
Volunteer Mobilization Director
Jocelyn Hutzler
Embrace Grace Ministry
Suzie Nicolosi
Small Groups Director
Dan Rawcliffe
Head Custodian
Genny Seifert
Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor
Karen Sandberg
Administrative Assistant
Jen & Brent Thompson
Marriage Ministries
Anny Walker
Graphic Design